On Pit Road Racing Radio Interview

mod kids photoSome exciting news to announce! John will be the featured guest on the live radio show “On Pit Road Racing” next Monday (Feb 25) at 4:30 PM PST/6:30 PM CST/7:30 PM EST!

The radio show can be heard live on EMG Radio Network 91.5 HD 2 and will be streamed live on Facebook! John will be Mike & Diane’s first off-road racer guest on the show! The links to On Pit Road Racing and EMG Radio Network are below! Mark your calendars and make sure you tune in to listen to John share his story!

 

IMG_1162 (002)

 

IMG_1161

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s